Annual Staff Awards 2018

congratulations to Valintina, Amaya, Ian, Franziska and Micha for obtaining the 2018 departmental awards presented by the head of department Prof. Jochen Prehn. The awards aim to recognize individuals for their hard work during the year.


This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.